Honorable Lucille Roybal-Allard
State of California,
40th Congressional District
Fred Ali
President & CEO, Weingart Foundation


Gabriel Robles
Managing Director, First Republic Bank


Honorable Esteban E. Torres
Retired Congressman,
Former U.S. Representative


Elise Buik
President & CEO
United Way of Greater Los Angeles


Denise Campos
Public Affairs Manager
Southern California Gas Company


Honorable Jimmy Gomez
State of California,
34th Congressional District


Antonia Hernández
President & CEO
California Community Foundation 


Hector Sanchez
Finance Director, Community Coalition


Honorable Maria Elena Durazo
State of California, 24th Senate District


Dr. William A. Covino
Cal State LA


Dr. Beatriz Maria Solís
Director of Healthy Communities
South Region
The California Endowment



Dr. Pedro A. Noguera
Distinguished Professor of Education
Graduate School of Education and Information Studies
University of California, Los Angeles


Honorable Miguel Santiago
State of California, 53rd Assembly District


Julie Benavides
Vice-President, Student Services
East Los Angeles College


Maryann Reyes Jackmon
Advocacy & State Relations, CSU Office of the Chancellor


Honorable Hilda L. Solis
Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors, First District


Efrain Escobedo
Vice-President, Education & Immigration
California Community Foundation


Maria Casillas
Retired Administrator
Los Angeles Unified School District


Honorable Eric Garcetti
Mayor, City of Los Angeles
Aurea Montes-Rodriguez
Executive Vice-President
Community Coalition


Amy Cooper
Board Member, InnerCity Struggle
Honorable Jose Huizar
Los Angeles City Council, District 14
Elizabeth Jimenez
CEO, GEMAS Consulting
Robin Gurney
Senior Vice President of Original Programming


Honorable Marqueece Harris-Dawson
Los Angeles City Council, District 8 
Sylvia Mendez
Civil Rights Leader
Margarita Ramirez
Board Member, InnerCity Struggle
Honorable Mónica García
School Board President, Los Angeles Unified School District, Board District 2 
Selene Luna
Actress, Activist, Host, and Voice-Over


Luis A. Sanchez
Co-Founder, InnerCity Struggle
Mr. Max Arias
Executive Director, SEIU Local 99
Ryan Smith
Chief External Office
Partnership for Los Angeles Schools
Lizette Patron
Youth Founder, InnerCity Struggle
April D. Verrett
President, SEIU Local 2015
Douglas E. Wance
Board Chair, InnerCity Struggle
Shareholder, Buchalter Nemer
Lester Garcia
Youth Founder, InnerCity Struggle
Ms. Elizabeth E. Lugo
Development Director
Power California
Mr. Ron Garcia
International Representative
IATSE International