2021 Adelante Committee

The Honorable Lucille Roybal-Allard
United States Representative
California's 40th District
Elizabeth Jiménez Salinas
GEMAS Consulting
Ryan Smith
Chief External Officer
Partnership for Los Angeles Schools
 The Honorable Eric Garcetti
 City of Los Angeles
 Michele Siqueiros
Campaign for College Opportunity
Rose Contreras
Retired Vice President, Creative Services
Lakeshore Learning Materials 
Board Member, InnerCity Struggle
The Honorable Mónica García
Los Angeles Unified School District
Board District 2
Robin Gurney
SavEarth Media
Board Member, InnerCity Struggle
Susan Stone
Director, Southwest Marketing Leader
The Honorable María Elena Durazo
California State Senator
24th Senate District
Camila Chavez
Co-Founder & Executive Director
Dolores Huerta Foundation
Board Member, InnerCity Struggle
Dr. Pedro A. Noguera
Dean of the USC Rossier School of Education
Board Member,
InnerCity Struggle 
Max Arias
Executive Director 
SEIU Local 99
Douglas E. Wance
Shareholder, Buchalter
Board Member Emeritus, InnerCity Struggle
Ms. Maria Casillas
April D. Verrett
SEIU Local 2015
Elizabeth E. Lugo
Development Director
Power California
Board Member and Co-Founder, InnerCity Struggle
Amy Cooper
Board Member Emeritus,
InnerCity Struggle
Dr. William A. Covino
Cal State LA
Gabriel Robles
Managing Director & Relationship Manager
First Republic Bank
Margarita Ramirez
Board Member,
InnerCity Struggle
Jim Mangia, MPH
President & CEO
St. John's Well Child and Family Center
Denise Campos 
Media and Stakeholder Engagement Manager 
Southern California Gas Company
Luis A. Sanchez
Executive Director, Power California
InnerCity Struggle 
Efrain Escobedo 
Vice President, Public Policy & Civic Engagement
California Community Foundation 
Lester Garcia
Board Member Emeritus,
InnerCity Struggle